Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Friendly, thorough (even washed my car). Comfortable place to wait and work on wi-fi while sipping a Starbucks.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very good experience everyone was nice and did what the had to do to make the sale.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

From the moment we arrived, me and my husband had the best experience. Every member of the staff we met and interacted with was friendly and polite (although my favorite employee was Chevy 😉) everyone worked hard to make sure we ended up in the best vehicle for the lowest payment possible. We actually went after a used vehicle, but ended up leaving in a 2022. Huge thanks to everyone who made that happen!! And special thanks to Taylor, who made us feel right at home, and eased our buying experience! 10 stars!!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I was able to get an appointment only two days after I called. Service was quick and efficient. Had brakes put on both front and rear within only a few hours.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Sunshine went above and beyond for us. They supported us when our Chevrolet (that we had purchased out of state at a different dealership) had problems and needed to be replaced. There were other dealerships that were are not will to help to the this extent. Great Job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The employees were friendly and helpful. I got new tires. I got the ones I wanted. Happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

No appointment needed service was quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Very courteous and not pushy sales team. Great atmosphere and salesroom. The entire team is very helpful and make you feel welcome. This is the second vehicle my family has purchased from Sunshine and I would recommend them to anyone! You certainly do not feel like just another number to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My experience was great. The salesman was very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful in my decision in purchasing my new truck. I will recommend your dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Employees were friendly and went over paperwork thoroughly making sure I understood everything. Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Absolutely amazing people to work with!! Very friendly salesmen!! Would buy from again!! Absolutely love the new trailblazer!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Fast and Friendly service..sales manager Brandon Frank is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This Dealership is great. They listen to customers with things they are looking for in a car. If they don’t have a specific car they will try to find it for you. They try to find good deals for you and that is very much appreciated. I purchased a car from them and now in the process of getting the second car. They are awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Easy to schedule service. The service dept. was competent and knowledgeable. Service technicians fast and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The guys at the service desk were great. The tech, Reese, was awesome and went above and beyond to help me out and took care of me when he didn’t have to. He was ready to leave for the day and instead of bouncing, he insisted that he could knock out my truck for me and did it with a smile. He didn’t treat me like “just another customer”. He took time to be informative and super friendly. I appreciate the great service experience. It’s rare these days.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Best service department in WNC. Dennis, Neal and staff are always incredibly helpful, kind, and dependable. These folks truly care, work hard, and are professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Good experience every time.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Easy to deal with. They are always respectful of my time. They do what they say they will when they will.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I won't go anywhere else to get my car serviced. They're just the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

5 stars

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Generally speaking, unplanned car maintenance isn’t high on your list of experiences that end well. This is my first time using Sunshine Chevrolet Service. Every step of my experience with Sunshine Chevrolet was outstanding. They were professional from the start... they made sure I understood the problems as well as the options to have them fixed. While I’d rather have spent the money on anything other than fixing my car… I’ll now know I’ll be able to travel safely wherever I go. I highly recommend Neal Spieler and the entire service department to anyone needing service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great customer service in both sales and the service department. Sunshine has serviced all of my cars including Lexus, GMC, Ford, BMW and Toyota since 2012 and I will keep returning because their quality of work is top notch. If they can't do something that is manufacturer specific, they let me know up front. I can't thank them enough for always going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Neil and Reece were great. They were able to get the issue identified and repaired quickly. This was my first service trip to Sunshine and I was impressed. They have my business moving forward for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Found what I wanted, for in and out as efficiently as one could hope. Not a pressure sale.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Good experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Sunshine Chevrolet is a dealership that takes care of their customers. They are great, make you feel at home. The staff is awesome they walk you through everything. The Service Department works great with you and Neil is very helpful to see everything is taken care of. In the Sales Department Seth was awesome. In this day and time cars are not easy to find, with the shortage, but Seth worked hard to try to see that I will get the car I want. This is greatly appreciated. This is the nicest dealership I’ve ever dealt with. You should ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Great people and wonderful service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

James was the absolute best. We told him our needs and budget and he went above and beyond to help us. Awesome, no pressure experience. Thank you so much James.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I purchased my dream truck at Sunshine Chevrolet this past weekend! Our salesman Seth was awesome, super helpful, knowledgeable and got us in and out in a breeze! The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience 👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

We have been using Sunshine Chevrolet for years. The sales Mgr. Brandon has closed deals for us multiple times and Dennis the service mgr. is a great asset to this dealership. Keep up the good work guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Great service from the start. Im 19 and it was my first time getting a car and they made the whole experience fun and simple. James the salesman helped me the whole time and made it so simple I walked in confused and left with a car I really loved that same day. Excellent service and would most definitely recommend for anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

It was pleasant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Very good customer service. Neil is awesome in the service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

very prompt, polite, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Neal and the service crew are awesome. Always accommodating, efficient, and get the job done. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. Our salesman Robert was very nice and helped in any way he could.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Stopped by with low tire pressure warning light. Didn't have an appointment but they took care of me quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I just purchased a new to me 2021 Chevrolet Silverado crew cab from Sunshine Chevrolet and the salesman Robert was awesome to deal with. Thank you Robert for helping us out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Professional, friendly, timely service. Thank you. Kristy, Kay and Don have done an awesome job of choosing a wonderful staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Service was prompt, professional and I was very pleased with the visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Second car bought from this location the service and people are alway awesome. Would recommend to anyone that enjoys great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Staff was very professional, friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The service staff was Kind and polite. Easy online scheduling & check out process too! They even called me when my car service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

The staff a sunshine is always exceptional.there is really no better way to describe them beyond “they just do it right”

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Explained the problem well. Friendly staff. Timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Quick service with a smile, even though they were backed up on a Saturday morning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Me and hubby looked at a truck he wanted to buy and he did. Can't say much more, I didn't deal with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Professional service. The company that cleans their vehicles is on point, think it's ET pressure washing? They got my car looking new as hell, cleaned all up in the vents and nooks. 5* for them also..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Nice staff efficient services included are good value also washed vehicle and lower wait times

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

very professional and a joy to deal with. Loved their mascot...tha Dog 🐕....and they washed my car after oil change and tire rotation....😊👍

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Jon was great! He went above and beyond my expectations. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he followed up with a vehicle matching my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Very friendly and welcoming sales department. I recommend Sunshine Chevrolet to everyone I know who is looking for a vehicle, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Excellent experience from purchase to service. The service writer took time to answer several questions and was very helpful. Highly recommend Sunshine to any and all

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from Sunshine Chevrolet. These guys have some of the best quality Used Vehicles in all of Western NC. Spoke with Seth a few weeks ago and let him know what I was needing for a Used SUV. He reached out to me last week and said he had a match. The 4Runner was exactly like he described. Worked with Brandon & Gary on my trade evaluation and also pricing of the 4Runner. Zak had me in & out of the Finance Office in less than 15 minutes all while providing me with the best products to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Service department was top notch. Honest, reliable, & fast.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Neil, Dennis and Seth are excellent employees and they always provide great service. I look forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Service was done on time and in a timely manner. Excellent Service. Will definitely be back for future service on our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I set an appointment for a basic oil change. After waiting a hour I was charged for an 8 qt oil change, I drive a Chevy Trax, and tire rotation. I was also told I would get a discount on service for buying my car there which didn't happen. Edit: I was contacted by the dealership immediately and offered fixes to my issues. Thank you for reaching out and I will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The service adviser, Preston, was awesome. I had an emergent warranty issue that he was able to get me in ASAP, diagnose the issue, and accomplish the repair in a timeframe that worked with my schedule. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I was told when I purchased my 2017 Chevy Volt that my first oil change was free. When I told the service center this they said that only certified used vehicles were given this. This was never communicated to me during the buying process and this was the first I'd ever heard of it. Somebody is lying here. Either the salesman lied about the deal with the initial purchase or the service center lied about the requirement. Either way it's not a good look.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

This was by far the best experience I have had when it come to buying a car. Everyone helped me with open arms, guided me with honesty and defiantly went above and beyond. This is a great group of car salesman that you could ever ask for. Everyone puts there heads together for the customer. It’s amazing! Thank you all so much and I will be sending people yalls way! Always friends!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Good people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Seth and Brandon were amazing. Best experience ever buying a car. I will definitely refer Sunshine to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

They were ready for me when I arrived. Greeted me and serviced my vehicle quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Thank you so much for helping cut out of the Chevy Equinox that was killing my back and sciatica nerve. I greatly appreciate it. I will send business your way.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

It's great

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles from Sunshine and it’s always an exceptional experience. Gary and Robert always go above and beyond to make things easy and hassle free. Very family oriented to the point they know our children’s names. Sunshine is the only dealership I recommend to people in search of a vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

prompt , accurate, service,and proffessional

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This is the 3rd time we have taken my Tahoe in for the airbag recall (as well as a issue) but they have yet to fix the airbag issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Had 52,500 service performed at Sunshine Chevrolet this week. The staff at Sunshine was professional, friendly and they took care of the service in record time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

You ordered a new tire for my Equinox but ordered the wrong tire. I had to return for service twice, driving on my spare. On my second visit the correct tire was installed and all is well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Every thing was handled very well would recommend you to any one who would ask me nothing else needs to be said at this time thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I am particular about reviews. With that said it's been a year since I purchased my 2020 Silverado. So far I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Robert and Zach took care of us and answered all of our questions. They were very fair on the trade in value of my 2011 Silverado. The vehicle has performed perfectly and the 2 times I brought it for service were perfect. They provide a nice, clean and comfortable area to wait, and wait times in both circumstances were around an hour. I highly recommend Sunshine Chevrolet for a car purchase and for service ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Super service from Sunshine Chevrolet. The service guys went out of their way to help us out-of-towners on vacation. They had us back on the road in less than 1 hour! Who does that? Thank you to the folks at Sunshine Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

My family and I were on vacation with our truck and trailer. We were near Sunshine Chevrolet when we discovered a wheel bearing problem on the truck. Neal and the service crew were life savers. They dropped everything in the middle of the afternoon to help us and had us back on the road in less than 1 hour! In this day and age who does that? A huge thank you to the service guys at Sunshine!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Just came in for a recall. Everything was handled as expected, on time.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

People are very nice to work with and courteous. I was running late for appointment and they were very nice about it told me not to worry they would work with me and they did. It took them no time to check out my vehicle and inspect my car. I had questioned him over my brakes to see if they needed anything done. When they came back and told me I would before a lot longer but they were still good at this time made me feel good about the service people and the company. They were preying to. Collect ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

The process to buy a vehicle went so smoothly! Robert and Zach was a pleasure doing business with. I love my new challenger and will recommend this business to everyone. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They were kind enough to work my truck in while we were traveling. This was a huge help to know how to alter our plans.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review