Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Seth Parker by far best salesman to work with! I love my truck and wouldn’t want to work with any other person. Everything was ready as soon as I walked through the door!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I had a diesel work truck with an oil change and transmission service and a diesel pickup with the 50,000 mile service. Neal worked me in with both vehicles on the same day. Thanks so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Fast and very knowledgeable service and a great waiting area! Enjoyed the service very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Wonderful experience with the service department. They greeted me with a smile and I felt confident trusting them with my vehicle. Service was quick and easy and customer service was top notch. Will be using them going forward for my vehicle. Great job! 😊😊😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Speedy and great customer service of excellent quality. Better service than at a bigger dealership in Charleston where I bought my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

What's great about the service department here? Well, they tell you what it will cost, how long, and keep to it. I'm happy with these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Good and quick. Did what needed to be done stop my satisfaction and pleased making 15 words as required

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Neal at the service writers desk is always great to deal with. Always has a snails on his face and willing to go the extra mile for the customer. I can send my wife or daughter in with one of our vehicles and not have to worry about anything not getting done or being taken care of. Always pleasant to deal with on the phone or in person. I know that can be a stressful job at times having yo listen to customers sometimes that are not so nice to deal with but he’s always there and extra nice ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Sunshine Chevrolet has been servicing my vehicles for years. Even when I owned a Ford I took it to their service department. I trust their opinions and they have fair pricing. They are always friendly and I never have to wait too long. I always recommend them to my friends and family in the area. You can't get better service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

They did a great job as usual. Didn't have to wait long, in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

This is the best dealership we have ever used! We will continue with Sunshine Chevy for all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The technicians in the Service Department did a fantastic job in resolving the software issues for my Malibu. They are the experts and my hat is off to them. I continue to be a happy owner. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

We had been looking for a newer dually truck and came across Sunshine Chevrolet after having literally the worst experience with another Chevy dealership. They had a lightly used truck we were very interested in and were driving through the area later that day coming back from vacation. I called the dealership and talked with an associate who was really great over the phone. After informing him that myself, my family and two dogs would be there in an hour and a half to hopefully purchase the truck, he started getting things prepped. When we arrived I was greeted by ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service and kindness. (Original) Muy buen servicio y Amavilidad .

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

emission recall.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Quick and polite

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

They were very accommodating. We drove 2 hours to get one car. After test driving the one I came for, I decided it was not what I wanted. Talked to Jonathan on the phone and he knew I was not with the car. We went back to the dealership. Jonathan had a brand new car with the same payment as the used car because of a lower interest rate. I test drove it and fell in love with my new Equinox.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great service department personnel!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great service, I drive an hour just to go to Sunshine Chevrolet. Was in for full 67,500 service. Only took 40 minutes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Jackson Elliott was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the purchase experience. He was professional and always replied to any questions I had in a very timely manner. Thanks Jackson for making this buying experience so easy for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The staff is wonderful! Every department is very friendly and they care about their customers. That is why I got my second car from them. Seth, Brandon, and Zak were very helpful in helping me with my second car. They are a dealership that you are happy to deal with. Worth checking out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I have searched for the right suburban for 6 months. Seth was great to work with over the phone. He set up for the car to be delivered. We realized there was a crack in the windshield and they didn’t even hesitate to correct. They pay for it to be replaced for us the next day! I would definitely recommend these guys. Service like this is hard to come by thanks Seth!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Our Fire District purchased a new 2500 pickup from Sunshine. Brandon was easy to deal with and remained in communication while our truck was shipped from the factory. Delays were expected as this is a GM issue overall, but I was pleased with our purchasing experience. In and out of the dealership in about 20 minutes when we picked up the truck. Would recommend and will give them a chance for our business again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Excellent, fast service. I never have to worry if everything was done or if I'm safe until my next service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Very professional, no delay, and price was reasonable

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

It was a great buying experience. Robert was very knowledgeable. He was thorough going through the operational details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We talked with Tayler on the phone before arriving at the dealership and he was very nice and helpful. Once we arrived Tayler greeted us and was able to show us the exact car we wanted. He never pressured us and was very helpful and detailed about the car and went above and beyond with the manager Brandon getting all the info on the car. Customer service continued throughout our dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Always quick and polite. Had my 2 year old daughter with me and everyone treated us like family.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

This was the best purchasing experience we have ever had! Seth was knowledgeable and beyond helpful throughout the entire process! Dillon in financing was great to work with as well! A very great group!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We have only great things to say about Sunshine Chevrolet. Having been a Chrysler owner forever, when we were ready to go ev the chevy bolt was best for our needs as well as price. Seth and the rest of the behind the scenes staff made our purchase of a 2020 bolt easy and enjoyable. After the battery recall Brandon, Seth and Dillon made our repurchase and upgrade to a 2022 bolt a real joy. Worked to get us the car we wanted with all the features. We hold onto our cars for over 10-15 years but I would defiantly go back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Excellent service! Had oil change and tire rotation and was there less than a hour

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Tire pressure system reset

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Everyone was very nice and I was able to walk in to get an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

They did a good job and finished on time. I would recommend this dealer to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very professional, well informed, no pressure sales. Explained all options and helped coordinate this transaction from several states away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

The Service Department is superb @ Sunshine. Always total compliance for my requested tasks. All this & done in a timely manner. Of course, I will return to Sunshine for my next scheduled service. Thanks for taking such good care of my Malibu. Regards, Bob Harmon

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I can honestly say that this was the smoothest and quickest car buying experience I've ever had. Traded in two cars for a truck and I'm 100% satisfied with both the truck and the deal we ended up at. Highly recommend dealing with Seth (salesman) and Dylan (finance). Both highly respectful, easy going, not pushy and very knowledgeable. Great experience overall!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Friendly, thorough (even washed my car). Comfortable place to wait and work on wi-fi while sipping a Starbucks.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very good experience everyone was nice and did what the had to do to make the sale.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

From the moment we arrived, me and my husband had the best experience. Every member of the staff we met and interacted with was friendly and polite (although my favorite employee was Chevy 😉) everyone worked hard to make sure we ended up in the best vehicle for the lowest payment possible. We actually went after a used vehicle, but ended up leaving in a 2022. Huge thanks to everyone who made that happen!! And special thanks to Taylor, who made us feel right at home, and eased our buying experience! 10 stars!!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I was able to get an appointment only two days after I called. Service was quick and efficient. Had brakes put on both front and rear within only a few hours.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Sunshine went above and beyond for us. They supported us when our Chevrolet (that we had purchased out of state at a different dealership) had problems and needed to be replaced. There were other dealerships that were are not will to help to the this extent. Great Job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The employees were friendly and helpful. I got new tires. I got the ones I wanted. Happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

No appointment needed service was quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Very courteous and not pushy sales team. Great atmosphere and salesroom. The entire team is very helpful and make you feel welcome. This is the second vehicle my family has purchased from Sunshine and I would recommend them to anyone! You certainly do not feel like just another number to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My experience was great. The salesman was very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful in my decision in purchasing my new truck. I will recommend your dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Employees were friendly and went over paperwork thoroughly making sure I understood everything. Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Absolutely amazing people to work with!! Very friendly salesmen!! Would buy from again!! Absolutely love the new trailblazer!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Fast and Friendly service..sales manager Brandon Frank is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This Dealership is great. They listen to customers with things they are looking for in a car. If they don’t have a specific car they will try to find it for you. They try to find good deals for you and that is very much appreciated. I purchased a car from them and now in the process of getting the second car. They are awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Easy to schedule service. The service dept. was competent and knowledgeable. Service technicians fast and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The guys at the service desk were great. The tech, Reese, was awesome and went above and beyond to help me out and took care of me when he didn’t have to. He was ready to leave for the day and instead of bouncing, he insisted that he could knock out my truck for me and did it with a smile. He didn’t treat me like “just another customer”. He took time to be informative and super friendly. I appreciate the great service experience. It’s rare these days.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Best service department in WNC. Dennis, Neal and staff are always incredibly helpful, kind, and dependable. These folks truly care, work hard, and are professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Good experience every time.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Easy to deal with. They are always respectful of my time. They do what they say they will when they will.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I won't go anywhere else to get my car serviced. They're just the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

5 stars

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Generally speaking, unplanned car maintenance isn’t high on your list of experiences that end well. This is my first time using Sunshine Chevrolet Service. Every step of my experience with Sunshine Chevrolet was outstanding. They were professional from the start... they made sure I understood the problems as well as the options to have them fixed. While I’d rather have spent the money on anything other than fixing my car… I’ll now know I’ll be able to travel safely wherever I go. I highly recommend Neal Spieler and the entire service department to anyone needing service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great customer service in both sales and the service department. Sunshine has serviced all of my cars including Lexus, GMC, Ford, BMW and Toyota since 2012 and I will keep returning because their quality of work is top notch. If they can't do something that is manufacturer specific, they let me know up front. I can't thank them enough for always going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Neil and Reece were great. They were able to get the issue identified and repaired quickly. This was my first service trip to Sunshine and I was impressed. They have my business moving forward for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Found what I wanted, for in and out as efficiently as one could hope. Not a pressure sale.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Good experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Sunshine Chevrolet is a dealership that takes care of their customers. They are great, make you feel at home. The staff is awesome they walk you through everything. The Service Department works great with you and Neil is very helpful to see everything is taken care of. In the Sales Department Seth was awesome. In this day and time cars are not easy to find, with the shortage, but Seth worked hard to try to see that I will get the car I want. This is greatly appreciated. This is the nicest dealership I’ve ever dealt with. You should ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

Great people and wonderful service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

James was the absolute best. We told him our needs and budget and he went above and beyond to help us. Awesome, no pressure experience. Thank you so much James.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I purchased my dream truck at Sunshine Chevrolet this past weekend! Our salesman Seth was awesome, super helpful, knowledgeable and got us in and out in a breeze! The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience 👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

We have been using Sunshine Chevrolet for years. The sales Mgr. Brandon has closed deals for us multiple times and Dennis the service mgr. is a great asset to this dealership. Keep up the good work guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Great service from the start. Im 19 and it was my first time getting a car and they made the whole experience fun and simple. James the salesman helped me the whole time and made it so simple I walked in confused and left with a car I really loved that same day. Excellent service and would most definitely recommend for anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

It was pleasant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Very good customer service. Neil is awesome in the service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

very prompt, polite, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Neal and the service crew are awesome. Always accommodating, efficient, and get the job done. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. Our salesman Robert was very nice and helped in any way he could.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Stopped by with low tire pressure warning light. Didn't have an appointment but they took care of me quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I just purchased a new to me 2021 Chevrolet Silverado crew cab from Sunshine Chevrolet and the salesman Robert was awesome to deal with. Thank you Robert for helping us out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Professional, friendly, timely service. Thank you. Kristy, Kay and Don have done an awesome job of choosing a wonderful staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Service was prompt, professional and I was very pleased with the visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Second car bought from this location the service and people are alway awesome. Would recommend to anyone that enjoys great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Staff was very professional, friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The service staff was Kind and polite. Easy online scheduling & check out process too! They even called me when my car service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

The staff a sunshine is always exceptional.there is really no better way to describe them beyond “they just do it right”

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Quick service with a smile, even though they were backed up on a Saturday morning.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review