Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Took my truck in for some recall work, There was one small issue with a panel tab that was broken, but they owned their mistake and ordered a replacement panel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Services personnel were friendly and prompt. I was told my service would take an hour and a half but was done within 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Announcing a very satisfying experience on the purchase of a new Chevrolet Malibu from Sunshine Chevy of Arden, NC. All associated Managers and Service personnel @ Sunshine were instrumental in providing the very best purchase deal. I could not be happier. The Malibu is a dream to drive.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I have had pleasant interactions with the team at sunshine service department. I do have one issue and that being the charge for utilizing an extended warranty. I'm not talking about the deductible but an admin fee to the dealership. I paid for an extended warranty to limit my cost exposure with a deductible I was comfortable with. An additional $100 charge is ridiculous. I'll be taking my vehicle to another dealer who doesn't charge such fees and sunshine is losing out on the revenue. I don't understand why this is the standard at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

Absolutely the best car buying experience we have ever had! We were in and out of the dealership in less than two hours and that includes test driving the vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and the salesman, Seth Parker, was top notch! He was very personable and made sure we were well informed. The finance guy was also very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions that we had. I highly recommend this dealership and I am certain we will do business with them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Our experience with Seth Parker buying the Bolt was excellent. We look forward to getting the 240 charger installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great inventory and friendly staff. This was the fastest new vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. Seth Parker was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Appreciate Neal Spieler's attention to detail and ability to listen & communicate clearly as the request service presented. I look forward to working with Neal again of future service needs for our Chevrolet Corvette.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation. My service advisor Neal did a great job and the Starbucks coffee was great! I really like Sunshine Chevrolet. Also, recently my 2022 Trailblazer failed inspection and Neal and Josh worked with me on a timely fix and a loner car. Outstanding service . David Godchaux

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Amazing Staff. So easy to deal with. Leased a vehicle in 2019 and just converted to purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

We have always experienced wonderful service at Sunshine Chevrolet. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Friendly and fast service!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I had a great experience with purchasing my truck. Dillon was my finance manager and he was fantastic. I was in and out in no time! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Grateful, ecstatic, thrilled , satisfied.....the list goes on. The Sun definitely shines at Sunshine Chevrolet. I was in dire need of a vehicle for work. I called Sunshine Chevrolet and expressed what type of truck I needed. Don,Seth, Brandon, and Dillon put me into the exzact vehicle I needed for work. It was like they read my mind. They felt what I needed and made it happen. No hassles. They listened to me and worked with my budget. My experience with Sunshine Chevolet went beyond my expectations because the staff is genuine. They love what they do, changing people ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

Just purchased a 2023 Silverado 2500 HD, 2 days ago. Martin was a great salesman. He was very courteous & professional. The Sales Mgr Zak & Martin were able to get the done to our satisfaction. Looking forward to future purchases at Sunshine Chevrolet! 5 Stars from us. Mr.& Mrs. Creasman

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Factory replacement brakes on truck. Defect on brakes.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Highly recommend Sunshine Chevrolet in you are in the market for a car purchase.Brandon the Sales Manager handled the purchase transaction in a very professional and friendly manner. Robert the Product Specialist patiently explained and helped us setup all the setting of the new car. Dillion the Financial Manager locked us into a great rate and flawlessly handled the the financing of our great new car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

This is my second sales experience with Sunshine, and like the first, it was a pleasant experience. Robert did an excellent job of keeping me updated as the process flowed, and my purchase was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

The Group there has always been the the BEST ! I would like to have a test drive in a c8 corvette .. Please advise how to >>> Thx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

The starter in my truck went out without notice of course. I was able to have my truck towed there on one day and the parts were ordered and truck fixed next day. Neal kept me in the loop about everything and helped make this a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Although they were short one mechanic and estimated a two-hour wait, they were done in less than one hour. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Excellent service! They were on time, prompt, and pleasant. Each person we encountered was great! Job was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Neal is a great asset for your dealership. He listens to my needs and makes sure all my requested repairs are done in a professional and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Appointment went as planned and completed in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Seth is a great salesman, made our car buying experience stress free!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

11/10/23 I haven’t purchased my Bolt let alone test driven one because they are pre sold before hitting the lot. Nonetheless Seth treated me like an established customer taking time to show me the car and answer all my questions so, based on that positive experience, I may soon trade in my Honda and become a proud Chevy owner. 1/11/23 I was notified by Seth that My New Bolt EUV Premier arrived so I drove my Honda Fit to Sunshine to trade in and close the deal. Wow!!! What a difference a trade makes! The Bolt is quite simply, Smooth as ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Have been to your location a couple times and the service has been great, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Pleasure to do business with. Would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Came there confused on what I should get but customer service made it so much easier for me , very patient and professional helping me find my dream ride , thank you again Jesha!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Sunshine Chevy is an excellent dealership with an amazing service department. They make you feel like you are dealing with a small town dealership that really cares about their customers. I will continue to use them whenever I need anything Chevy! Rick Brown

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2022

Thank you so much Tayler so much for your exceptional customer service and helping me get my dream car!! I cried all the way home in awe over this car and you answered every question very throughly!!! I WILL be back !

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Sunshine Chevrolet is the best. This is my second car from them and I have been very pleased with all from Sales, Service, and all personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Friendly, reliable, dependable, great service and all around great people who work there to do their best to serve their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Unexpected issue developed. Neal worked my 2010 Silverado on the schedule & completed very quickly. Always VERY satisfied with Sunshine Chev service dept. Will NOT go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Friendly and honest approach, good work on paperwork, and did some extra research to help us contact a supplier to get a second key made for a vehicle that had only one. Relaxed, not pressured, transparent. I would deal with this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

I was very pleased with the service...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Seth Parker by far best salesman to work with! I love my truck and wouldn’t want to work with any other person. Everything was ready as soon as I walked through the door!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I had a diesel work truck with an oil change and transmission service and a diesel pickup with the 50,000 mile service. Neal worked me in with both vehicles on the same day. Thanks so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Fast and very knowledgeable service and a great waiting area! Enjoyed the service very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Wonderful experience with the service department. They greeted me with a smile and I felt confident trusting them with my vehicle. Service was quick and easy and customer service was top notch. Will be using them going forward for my vehicle. Great job! 😊😊😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Speedy and great customer service of excellent quality. Better service than at a bigger dealership in Charleston where I bought my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

What's great about the service department here? Well, they tell you what it will cost, how long, and keep to it. I'm happy with these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Good and quick. Did what needed to be done stop my satisfaction and pleased making 15 words as required

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Neal at the service writers desk is always great to deal with. Always has a snails on his face and willing to go the extra mile for the customer. I can send my wife or daughter in with one of our vehicles and not have to worry about anything not getting done or being taken care of. Always pleasant to deal with on the phone or in person. I know that can be a stressful job at times having yo listen to customers sometimes that are not so nice to deal with but he’s always there and extra nice ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Sunshine Chevrolet has been servicing my vehicles for years. Even when I owned a Ford I took it to their service department. I trust their opinions and they have fair pricing. They are always friendly and I never have to wait too long. I always recommend them to my friends and family in the area. You can't get better service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

They did a great job as usual. Didn't have to wait long, in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

This is the best dealership we have ever used! We will continue with Sunshine Chevy for all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The technicians in the Service Department did a fantastic job in resolving the software issues for my Malibu. They are the experts and my hat is off to them. I continue to be a happy owner. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

We had been looking for a newer dually truck and came across Sunshine Chevrolet after having literally the worst experience with another Chevy dealership. They had a lightly used truck we were very interested in and were driving through the area later that day coming back from vacation. I called the dealership and talked with an associate who was really great over the phone. After informing him that myself, my family and two dogs would be there in an hour and a half to hopefully purchase the truck, he started getting things prepped. When we arrived I was greeted by ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service and kindness. (Original) Muy buen servicio y Amavilidad .

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

emission recall.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Quick and polite

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

They were very accommodating. We drove 2 hours to get one car. After test driving the one I came for, I decided it was not what I wanted. Talked to Jonathan on the phone and he knew I was not with the car. We went back to the dealership. Jonathan had a brand new car with the same payment as the used car because of a lower interest rate. I test drove it and fell in love with my new Equinox.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great service department personnel!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Great service, I drive an hour just to go to Sunshine Chevrolet. Was in for full 67,500 service. Only took 40 minutes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Jackson Elliott was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the purchase experience. He was professional and always replied to any questions I had in a very timely manner. Thanks Jackson for making this buying experience so easy for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The staff is wonderful! Every department is very friendly and they care about their customers. That is why I got my second car from them. Seth, Brandon, and Zak were very helpful in helping me with my second car. They are a dealership that you are happy to deal with. Worth checking out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I have searched for the right suburban for 6 months. Seth was great to work with over the phone. He set up for the car to be delivered. We realized there was a crack in the windshield and they didn’t even hesitate to correct. They pay for it to be replaced for us the next day! I would definitely recommend these guys. Service like this is hard to come by thanks Seth!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Our Fire District purchased a new 2500 pickup from Sunshine. Brandon was easy to deal with and remained in communication while our truck was shipped from the factory. Delays were expected as this is a GM issue overall, but I was pleased with our purchasing experience. In and out of the dealership in about 20 minutes when we picked up the truck. Would recommend and will give them a chance for our business again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Excellent, fast service. I never have to worry if everything was done or if I'm safe until my next service.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Very professional, no delay, and price was reasonable

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

It was a great buying experience. Robert was very knowledgeable. He was thorough going through the operational details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We talked with Tayler on the phone before arriving at the dealership and he was very nice and helpful. Once we arrived Tayler greeted us and was able to show us the exact car we wanted. He never pressured us and was very helpful and detailed about the car and went above and beyond with the manager Brandon getting all the info on the car. Customer service continued throughout our dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Always quick and polite. Had my 2 year old daughter with me and everyone treated us like family.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

This was the best purchasing experience we have ever had! Seth was knowledgeable and beyond helpful throughout the entire process! Dillon in financing was great to work with as well! A very great group!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We have only great things to say about Sunshine Chevrolet. Having been a Chrysler owner forever, when we were ready to go ev the chevy bolt was best for our needs as well as price. Seth and the rest of the behind the scenes staff made our purchase of a 2020 bolt easy and enjoyable. After the battery recall Brandon, Seth and Dillon made our repurchase and upgrade to a 2022 bolt a real joy. Worked to get us the car we wanted with all the features. We hold onto our cars for over 10-15 years but I would defiantly go back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Excellent service! Had oil change and tire rotation and was there less than a hour

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Tire pressure system reset

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Everyone was very nice and I was able to walk in to get an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

They did a good job and finished on time. I would recommend this dealer to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very professional, well informed, no pressure sales. Explained all options and helped coordinate this transaction from several states away.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

The Service Department is superb @ Sunshine. Always total compliance for my requested tasks. All this & done in a timely manner. Of course, I will return to Sunshine for my next scheduled service. Thanks for taking such good care of my Malibu. Regards, Bob Harmon

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I can honestly say that this was the smoothest and quickest car buying experience I've ever had. Traded in two cars for a truck and I'm 100% satisfied with both the truck and the deal we ended up at. Highly recommend dealing with Seth (salesman) and Dylan (finance). Both highly respectful, easy going, not pushy and very knowledgeable. Great experience overall!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Friendly, thorough (even washed my car). Comfortable place to wait and work on wi-fi while sipping a Starbucks.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very good experience everyone was nice and did what the had to do to make the sale.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

From the moment we arrived, me and my husband had the best experience. Every member of the staff we met and interacted with was friendly and polite (although my favorite employee was Chevy 😉) everyone worked hard to make sure we ended up in the best vehicle for the lowest payment possible. We actually went after a used vehicle, but ended up leaving in a 2022. Huge thanks to everyone who made that happen!! And special thanks to Taylor, who made us feel right at home, and eased our buying experience! 10 stars!!!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I was able to get an appointment only two days after I called. Service was quick and efficient. Had brakes put on both front and rear within only a few hours.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Sunshine went above and beyond for us. They supported us when our Chevrolet (that we had purchased out of state at a different dealership) had problems and needed to be replaced. There were other dealerships that were are not will to help to the this extent. Great Job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The employees were friendly and helpful. I got new tires. I got the ones I wanted. Happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

No appointment needed service was quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Very courteous and not pushy sales team. Great atmosphere and salesroom. The entire team is very helpful and make you feel welcome. This is the second vehicle my family has purchased from Sunshine and I would recommend them to anyone! You certainly do not feel like just another number to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

My experience was great. The salesman was very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful in my decision in purchasing my new truck. I will recommend your dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Employees were friendly and went over paperwork thoroughly making sure I understood everything. Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Absolutely amazing people to work with!! Very friendly salesmen!! Would buy from again!! Absolutely love the new trailblazer!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Fast and Friendly service..sales manager Brandon Frank is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This Dealership is great. They listen to customers with things they are looking for in a car. If they don’t have a specific car they will try to find it for you. They try to find good deals for you and that is very much appreciated. I purchased a car from them and now in the process of getting the second car. They are awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Easy to schedule service. The service dept. was competent and knowledgeable. Service technicians fast and reliable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review